Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Naked Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Naked Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cristy 13 days ago

Rainbow Salad

Amazing! I had it with no cheese, add tofu and avocado! It was everything that I wanted. All of the servers were so nice too! Thank you for the great breakfast!

Bob 21 days ago

Wild Blueberry Pancakes

My favorite pancakes. Would like to have an option for a 2 pancake stack, instead of 3 (too much to eat).

Sarah 28 days ago

Kung Fu Quesadilla

Delicious! Very unique flavors and not as heavy as a regular quesadilla. Love the coconut rice too, it's so addicting.

Kathy 29 days ago

One Slice Coconut French Toast

My first time eating at the Naked Cafe - DELICIOUS!!! I also loved your thick bacon slices, with an easy-over egg. I can't wait to experience another breakfast there!

Meg about 1 month ago

Oceans Blue Latte

Best latte I've ever had. Vegan, no sugar and a feast for the eyes! A culinary blessing for sure... Grateful!

Shane about 1 month ago

Blue Planet Latte

I love the BPL. Always made with love and care. Naked will forever be one of my favorite spots

Laureen about 2 months ago

Sesame Ginger Tacos

This is what I usually order for lunch when I go to Naked Cafe.....So yummy!

Jolene about 2 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

This is definitely one of my favorites at The Naked Cafe. It is absolutely mouth-wateringly delicious and has the added bonus of being healthy and nutritious! These Huevos Rancheros are bursting with so many yummy flavors, like the creative addition of mango cubes that takes this dish to the next level. The amazing staff is always so friendly and on point when it comes to service. I love the super relaxed atmosphere in the new grassy "Garden of Eatin'" area that has recently been added out back. The massive chalk board is a brilliant idea, great for entertaining kiddos while parents enjoy their meal.

Garyharris about 2 months ago

3 Eggs

Delicious. Delicious. Delicious. And very kid friendly.

Trishtls about 2 months ago

Peanut Butter & Jam

By far the best pbj you will EVER have!!

Jean about 2 months ago

Sesame Ginger Tacos

fabulous as usual. great flavors and love the coconut brown rice.

Alexmccracken 2 months ago

Buff Burritos

My family has been going to the Solana Beach location for 5+ years. The buff burritos are one of our favorite breakfast items! Thanks to the staff and team

Eric 3 months ago

Crispy Burritos

These crispy burritos are everything they were advertised to be. Extremely healthy, without sacrificing flavor. You've got to try these. Here for two months in San Diego, so I've been living out of my hotel and it was nice to get some food that was healthy and truly amazing. My girlfriend would be jealous, hopefully she won't read this review. LOL

Shane 3 months ago

Crispy Burritos

Naked is one my favorite breakfast spots. I get the same thing every time. The crispy breakfast burrito and every time I am more than satisfied! Very happy to hear it is reopened

Bayleigh 3 months ago

Golden Fairy Dust Latte

Heaven in a cup, love the cinnamon

Jjandro 3 months ago

Coconut French Toast

This is the best french toast I have ever tasted. I took my girlfriend here and every time she visits we go to Naked Cafe to get the french toast at least 2-3 times! Can't wait for them to reopen.

Jenny 5 months ago

Naked Mocha

The item I wanted to select wasn't available on the dropdown so here's my story: My sister and 3 year old niece live a few hours away. When they come to visit Aunt Jenny (me) we always go to Naked Cafe in Carlsbad. It's our family tradition! We order mochas (my sister's is regular, mine is decaf with almond milk, my niece gets hot cocoa but we say it's a mocha). We always ask for the chocolate chip bread! In the fall, we love when it has pumpkin. Then, we order our respective meals but this is how we always start our time with Naked Cafe. The mochas are so delicious, rich and creamy, without being overly sweet. They can customize them and they always go well with anything we order, especially the chocolate chip bread :)

Sarah 6 months ago

Oceans Blue Latte

Beautiful & comforting drink. I enjoyed the color, as well as the size of the mug. The flavor was smooth and enjoyable.

Hunkermatt 6 months ago

Pesto Scramble

Wow! My wife and I are big fans. Between the 2 of us we bounce back and forth between the Pesto Scramble and the Plate of Prosperity👍. Both dishes, and the Buff Burritos 🌯, let's be honest are Amazeballs! Thank you Naked Cafe for serving up some incredible food and hospitality. Cheers, Matt and Amy Hunker

Rodriguezash15 6 months ago

Crispy Burritos

Food was great! I love that the jalapenos are raw instead of cooked. Added the perfect crunch. The mimosas are also pretty good and staff was super friendly and fast.

Johnson 21 days ago

Dual Delight

Savory, sweet & a delicious combo! Absolutely love the peanut sauce and brown rice they make. The veggies are equally as good!

Sarah 28 days ago

Sesame Ginger Tacos

We love these and usually get them as a bowl w/o the tortilla. Such a nice change from a boring chicken taco.

Sarah 28 days ago

Yin & Yang

One of my favorite dishes! So great that I get it every time.

Christine about 1 month ago

Plate of Prosperity

This is by far the best dish - it's healthy and full of so many flavors! It makes you really full too! Get cholula hot sauce on the side yum!!!

Kathy about 1 month ago

Buff Burritos

Naked Cafe has been our breakfast go to place for years! We have many favorites but the Buff Burrito is at the top of our list. The staff at the Rosecrans location is fantastic.

Laureen about 2 months ago

Thai Chicken Wrap

This really hit the spot. It was big enough that I saved 1/2 for the next day !

Devi about 2 months ago

Buff Burritos

We both had the Buff Burrito and they were delicious. So full of flavorful protein and a really fresh salsa and black beans that are just the perfectly cooked! I've been here several times in the past and recall having a buckwheat pancakes that I was in love with and hope to get again next! love this fresh and healthy place.

Trishtls about 2 months ago

Green Heart Quesadilla

Love this breakfast! Well I actually love everything from this restaurant for over 10 years. Quality of the food is always Excellent and we are always greet with a smile and friendly Fast service! Absolutely my favorite restaurant!!

Teacherdeb about 2 months ago

3 Eggs

Great food... Great service. Waitresses always remember my order!

Debra about 2 months ago

Rainbow Salad

De'lish

Jody about 2 months ago

Harmony

This is so good! The flavor is Amazing. I get it without bacon only because I don't eat meat. This is a favorite of mine.

Kelly 2 months ago

Emerald Earth

So yummy!

Haley 3 months ago

Coconut French Toast

It was so SO good. I had it made vegan and the texture was amazing. Paired with the rosemary potatoes was delicious!

Kfarag 3 months ago

Optimism

The perfect meal for breakfast or lunch (it usually serves as both for me) Add steak medallions.... Best eaten when your 4 and 7 year old girls are enjoying the Mickey Mouse chocolate chip pancakes.

Heckvahlmaskell 3 months ago

Plate of Prosperity

My favorite breakfast - I order it every time we come in! Can't wait for everything to reopen and we can start our weekly visits back again 😊

Martinkimi11 5 months ago

Carrot Ginger Soup

This Carrot Ginger Soup was the perfect yummy soup to sip outside on that sunny and cool first day out after a rather brisk, wet winter. Also my first time at The Naked Truth and went back a few days later. Great people, food and atmosphere! Thank you for the delightful day!

Lilym4 5 months ago

Cafe Latte

I tried the Sesame Ginger Glazed Organic Tofu, the Rosemary Potato Hash, annnnd an iced mocha latte with a pump of mint added! The food and drink was all DELICIOUS! The tofu was especially amazing. As a vegetarian with vegan tendencies, I appreciated the options!

Krissaelsaden 6 months ago

Wild Blueberry Pancakes

I had blueberry pancakes, eggs and a side of fruit! I've never been here before but I was getting my breaks done next door but now this will be a staple In my restaurant choices! Thank you!!!

Sddumbeck 6 months ago

Green & Red Pagoda

My go-to order! The combo of flavors and textures is a party on your plate. The house vegan sausage is to die for and the sauces, fresh avo, perfect runny eggs and that incredible toast make this an inimitable Naked favorite! I always sub the greens for potatoes for the best breakfast ever! Naked Cafe will always be our #1! Love LOVE the servers, love the food, love everything about it!!! I can't say enough good things!

Jasmine 7 months ago

Matcha Latte

I had a matcha latte that was absolutely amazing! Super creamy and not too sweet. The location of this cafe is absolutely perfect. It is right across the street from the beach and a park. I come by to pick up a drink and occasionally a quick bite and head over to the beach to walk around.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA