Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Naked Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Naked Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rene 4 days ago

Kung Fu Quesadilla

Very good, i get it without schirachi sauce

Emma 6 days ago

Crispy Burritos

You get all the taste and satisfaction of a burrito, but also a lot of nutrition!!! Love love loved it, would definitely get it again.

Roberto 21 days ago

Transcendence Wrap

Wonderful plate, beautifully arranged and delicious. The spicy comes from the quinoa, which was delicious by way.

Sabrina 25 days ago

Steak Tenderloin Hash

Everything was great! We love this place and especially the steak and hash. Best in the area

Carolyn about 1 month ago

Green & Red Pagoda

Wow, this was good!!! The whole dish is well seasoned and has lots of different flavors and textures. It's definitely my new go to order!

Jamessscottus about 1 month ago

Yin & Yang

I get this dish every weekend. Usually two days too. Its a power bowl with fresh ingredients and makes for a healthy start to my day. Great food, great staff, and a great place.

Sofia about 1 month ago

Crispy Burritos

We've been to this spot a couple times now and it's a perfect vegetarian option for those of us seeking non-meat and delicious options

Cristy about 2 months ago

Rainbow Salad

Amazing! I had it with no cheese, add tofu and avocado! It was everything that I wanted. All of the servers were so nice too! Thank you for the great breakfast!

Bob about 2 months ago

Wild Blueberry Pancakes

My favorite pancakes. Would like to have an option for a 2 pancake stack, instead of 3 (too much to eat).

Sarah 2 months ago

Kung Fu Quesadilla

Delicious! Very unique flavors and not as heavy as a regular quesadilla. Love the coconut rice too, it's so addicting.

Kathy 2 months ago

One Slice Coconut French Toast

My first time eating at the Naked Cafe - DELICIOUS!!! I also loved your thick bacon slices, with an easy-over egg. I can't wait to experience another breakfast there!

Meg 2 months ago

Oceans Blue Latte

Best latte I've ever had. Vegan, no sugar and a feast for the eyes! A culinary blessing for sure... Grateful!

Shane 3 months ago

Blue Planet Latte

I love the BPL. Always made with love and care. Naked will forever be one of my favorite spots

Laureen 3 months ago

Sesame Ginger Tacos

This is what I usually order for lunch when I go to Naked Cafe.....So yummy!

Jolene 3 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

This is definitely one of my favorites at The Naked Cafe. It is absolutely mouth-wateringly delicious and has the added bonus of being healthy and nutritious! These Huevos Rancheros are bursting with so many yummy flavors, like the creative addition of mango cubes that takes this dish to the next level. The amazing staff is always so friendly and on point when it comes to service. I love the super relaxed atmosphere in the new grassy "Garden of Eatin'" area that has recently been added out back. The massive chalk board is a brilliant idea, great for entertaining kiddos while parents enjoy their meal.

Garyharris 3 months ago

3 Eggs

Delicious. Delicious. Delicious. And very kid friendly.

Trishtls 3 months ago

Peanut Butter & Jam

By far the best pbj you will EVER have!!

Jean 3 months ago

Sesame Ginger Tacos

fabulous as usual. great flavors and love the coconut brown rice.

Alexmccracken 3 months ago

Buff Burritos

My family has been going to the Solana Beach location for 5+ years. The buff burritos are one of our favorite breakfast items! Thanks to the staff and team

Eric 4 months ago

Crispy Burritos

These crispy burritos are everything they were advertised to be. Extremely healthy, without sacrificing flavor. You've got to try these. Here for two months in San Diego, so I've been living out of my hotel and it was nice to get some food that was healthy and truly amazing. My girlfriend would be jealous, hopefully she won't read this review. LOL

Tina 4 days ago

Goddess Wrap

This is an amazing wrap, I've ordered almost everything on the menu which by the way you can't go wrong everything is good, but the goddess wrap is my favorite!!

Laurentalia 7 days ago

2 Eggs

Amazing! very delicious. Extremely flavorful. Very happy that we came.

Jacqueline 21 days ago

Bacon Avocado Toast

Best intimate beach place to enjoy a fantastic morning breakfast and coffee!

Trishtls 27 days ago

Bacon Avocado Toast

Best avocado toast around! Its a simple dish but you would be surprised at how many restaurants get it wrong, not nake cafe!!

Gayle about 1 month ago

Carrot Ginger Soup

The Carrot Ginger soup is our favorite. It is great hot, and refreshing cold!

Belinda about 1 month ago

Banana & Blackberry Pancakes

Absolutely love this dish!! The perfect level of sweetness and so fluffy. The bananas and blackberries are a great touch and I loved choosing the number of pancakes I wanted. Will definitely be back.

Sarah about 1 month ago

Quinoa Bliss Salad

Delish! Loved this salad. It wasn't too heavy but was hearty enough to keep me full.

Johnson about 2 months ago

Dual Delight

Savory, sweet & a delicious combo! Absolutely love the peanut sauce and brown rice they make. The veggies are equally as good!

Sarah 2 months ago

Sesame Ginger Tacos

We love these and usually get them as a bowl w/o the tortilla. Such a nice change from a boring chicken taco.

Sarah 2 months ago

Yin & Yang

One of my favorite dishes! So great that I get it every time.

Christine 2 months ago

Plate of Prosperity

This is by far the best dish - it's healthy and full of so many flavors! It makes you really full too! Get cholula hot sauce on the side yum!!!

Kathy 3 months ago

Buff Burritos

Naked Cafe has been our breakfast go to place for years! We have many favorites but the Buff Burrito is at the top of our list. The staff at the Rosecrans location is fantastic.

Laureen 3 months ago

Thai Chicken Wrap

This really hit the spot. It was big enough that I saved 1/2 for the next day !

Devi 3 months ago

Buff Burritos

We both had the Buff Burrito and they were delicious. So full of flavorful protein and a really fresh salsa and black beans that are just the perfectly cooked! I've been here several times in the past and recall having a buckwheat pancakes that I was in love with and hope to get again next! love this fresh and healthy place.

Trishtls 3 months ago

Green Heart Quesadilla

Love this breakfast! Well I actually love everything from this restaurant for over 10 years. Quality of the food is always Excellent and we are always greet with a smile and friendly Fast service! Absolutely my favorite restaurant!!

Teacherdeb 3 months ago

3 Eggs

Great food... Great service. Waitresses always remember my order!

Debra 3 months ago

Rainbow Salad

De'lish

Jody 3 months ago

Harmony

This is so good! The flavor is Amazing. I get it without bacon only because I don't eat meat. This is a favorite of mine.

Kelly 3 months ago

Emerald Earth

So yummy!

Haley 4 months ago

Coconut French Toast

It was so SO good. I had it made vegan and the texture was amazing. Paired with the rosemary potatoes was delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA