Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Naked Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to The Naked Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Luanne 19 days ago

Green Heart Quesadilla

This is my favorite breakfast or brunch! It's very flavorful. It's a good size portion so I usually save half for later.

Kristine 3 months ago

Green Heart Quesadilla

Love it

Pbyas36 4 months ago

Aqua Panna

So so amazing! Will be back for sure

Chris 4 months ago

Pesto Scramble

I loved the Pesto Scramble! Deliciousness in every bite. The side salad and grilled zucchini were perfect! Everything was very, very fresh. Every bite was literally perfect (I'm not exaggerating!) Our server was very sweet and helpful. I can't wait to try more menu items.

Paul 5 months ago

Bacon Avocado Toast

I had the bacon avocado toast but the service was really what stood out to me. I can't say enough nice things about them. The atmosphere was also very agreeable.

Donna Incantalupo about 2 months ago

Wok

We ate at the Naked Cafe two days in a row. First time for breakfast with me and my best friend, second was with her daughter and daughters boyfriend. Everyone absolutely ADORED their meal! Every offering on the menu is thoughtfully put together for taste, texture and nutrition. Love it there! I'm planning a trip to SD in September with my sister and it will be hard to resist having all our meals from Naked Cafe! 5 out of 5 stars!

Pbyas36 4 months ago

Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie

This smoothie was so good!!!

Pbyas36 4 months ago

Fuzzy Monkey Pancakes

Best pancakes ever!

Sherry 5 months ago

Red with Envy Mimosa

Got seated outdoors right away! Had my Mimosa within 5 min.

Elizabeth 5 months ago

The Calexxxican

Love this breakfast bowl!